Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

The Heroic Archetypes in Astrology

In the game of life; we have certain character experiences that provide resonance

I have always been the biggest fan of RPG (role playing games) games when playing video games. In fact, Borderlands 3, which is actually the video game that I credit for bringing me back to gaming - has many RPG elements even though it is a first person shooter (and looter; but for me its all about the shoostings). There is a concept that based on the class that you choose to play; that opens up specific pathways for you in the game.

In this episode of the Neurolinguistic Astrology Salon, I take a look at the classic classes in Dungeons and Dragons table top and correlate them with the zodiac signs. Remember its all a matter of interpretation, and so I welcome your thoughts as to how I matched the signs up!

Discussion about this podcast

The Rachel Z Project
The Neurolinguistic Astrology Salon
A weekly conversation about the cosmos as per my unique perspective with an infusion of NLP and the sacred stories of the stars.