Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Elvis & Priscilla Presley Relationship Astrology Analysis

And a look at the difference between Synastry and Composite Charts

Hello my magical friends! I hope that your week is going well so far. Last night for my livestream I attempted to read Princes’ Birth and Death chart; but had some tech connection issues midway and so will pick up on that this evening. Make sure you are subscribed to either my YouTube or Gold & Suga’s to stay up to date when that happens. In the interim, I have been organizing some of my older presentations as it comes to Astrology - and specifically, but personal lens on it, which is a combination of the practices of NLP (Neurolinguistic Programming) and more esoteric and mythological astrology.

In this case, I have a soft spot for love stories and relationships in general. Synastry readings in astrology are readings where you take two charts of either individuals, or events, or anything (as long as there is a marker in time space for it) and you see how the angle and aspects interplay when those two universes collide.

And so for this installment of the Neurolinguistic Astrology Salon, I have decided to bring back my reading of Elvis and Priscilla as an educational moment to see how different charts and energies play - and how each relationship may have a personality that is uniquely its own.

Also - I used to listen to Elvis on vinyl with my dad back in the day. So please enjoy this fun freestyle I did - stay tuned for more dances and tutorials to music that is timeless!

Discussion about this podcast

The Rachel Z Project
The Neurolinguistic Astrology Salon
A weekly conversation about the cosmos as per my unique perspective with an infusion of NLP and the sacred stories of the stars.