Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

An Astrological Look At the Birth Chart of X-Men's Jean Grey

Jean Grey (Code Name: Marvel GIRL) is one of the most powerful mutants on the team, and it shows in her Chart

I originally came up with the idea of this episode of the Neurolinguistic Astrology Salon when I was on my TikTok Live Comic Book Reads; and I was dressed as X'-Men’s Omega Level Mutant Jean Grey. Someone on the LIVE asked who did I love - was it Cyclops or was it Wolverine? My response was that Jean has differing parts of herself and each “part” of her loves each man.

After all, when I did some research into the character of Jean Grey - I found so much about her character that could be related to. After all, Jean Grey is a very powerful psychic. Her powers actually were awakened through a traumatic event:

Jean was ten years old, she was playing with her best friend, Annie Richardson, who was accidentally hit by a car. The stress awakened Grey's mutant telepathic powers which empathically linked her to her dying friend. The traumatic experience of Annie's death left Grey in a withdrawn and deeply depressed state. Moreover, not able to control her newly awakened telepathic abilities forced her to isolate herself from other people to hold on to her sanity

Now although the above account is one of a fictional character, if you look at the way I ran Jean’s birth chart - you can see she has a Grand Water Trine. The water trine dealing with deep intuitive abilities. I also have her moon in Scorpio - which I think also makes a lot of sense!

Discussion about this podcast

The Rachel Z Project
The Neurolinguistic Astrology Salon
A weekly conversation about the cosmos as per my unique perspective with an infusion of NLP and the sacred stories of the stars.