Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Wonder Woman x Superman Astro Chart Readings - Superhero Synastry Presentation

We take a look at Wonder Woman and Superman's charts as a way to learn about Neurolinguistic Astrology

Hello Superhero Friends! Welcome to the latest installment of Superhero Synastry for Neurolinguistic Astrology Salon. This is actually a replay and repost from a livestream I did quite a while back when I was just beginning my LIVE comic book readings on TikTok. In the episode we look at Wonder Woman’s chart as well as Superman’s. And then a Synastry (aka. Relationship Astrology) reading between the two.

I must apologize for the repost previously of Supergirl and Nightwing, but sometimes I guess reposts are for a reason. (I was actually looking for this video and couldn’t find it until now!) I suppose that could be for a reason.

Both Superman’s and Wonder Woman’s birthdays are spoken about in the comic books. And, fun fact because we are in Gemini season - both Clark Kent, and Diana Prince (the alter egos) celebrate that birthday in Gemini. Interesting considering what Gemini can represent symbolically!

All of this and more in the latest drop of Neurolinguistic Astro Salon! If you would like to book a reading with me, feel free to book my calendar here.

Stay magical my superhero friends!

Discussion about this podcast

The Rachel Z Project
The Neurolinguistic Astrology Salon
A weekly conversation about the cosmos as per my unique perspective with an infusion of NLP and the sacred stories of the stars.