Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

The Birth Chart of Prince or The Artist Formerly Known as Prince - Part One

Looks like the Copyright police came at me again for this; but I will be back

Last Monday in honor of Moonday, I did a livestream about Prince (or rather the Artist Formerly Known as Prince) birth (and death) chart reading. However, I only got to the birth chart reading before my production software konked out on me. And then I found out that YouTube blocked my video due to the copyrighted music I was featuring on the show. I suppose I could go back and edit that piece out of it, but I decided to download the show and post it here for you to get in the version as intended.

I will instead do an entire re-do of Prince’s Birth and Death chart on his solar return, which is coming up on June 7th - making Prince a Gemini. Not surprising to me at all. There are other aspects to his chart that are incredibly interesting; like a dreamy artistic Pisces moon; as well as an intense and sexually potent Scorpio rising.

His death chart; that is when he passed on April 21st on 2016, is one that I did not get a chance to address - but will do so on the upcoming show. Be sure to be subscribed to my YouTube or Gold & Suga’s show schedule to be notified when that show is scheduled.

In the meantime, please enjoy my presentation regarding a reading of the astrological chart of the everlasting now - as well as a start of an analysis of Prince’s birth chart. And I’ll leave this post with one of my favorite Prince songs:

0 Comments
The Rachel Z Project
The Neurolinguistic Astrology Salon
A weekly conversation about the cosmos as per my unique perspective with an infusion of NLP and the sacred stories of the stars.